katniper
21 Perth, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
katniper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think I'm not your average 18 year old! I enjoy the simple things in life like intellectual conversations and going for walks :) Hoping to study Children's nursing at Manchester university this September.
What I’m doing with my life
Dreams of becoming a children's nurse and travelling around the world helping sick children
I’m really good at
Laughing, the best medicine for everything! I sure do a lot of it too
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am -.-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite auther is Nicolas Sparks; im a hopeless romantic! I also like the hunger games trilogy, lord of the rings, Harry potter, twilight ( don't judge me) the lovely bones, the game of thrones, the perks of being a wallflower.

I have a wide music taste, but love heavy metal and punk ( people are usually surprised about this) bands include, The police, The Kinks, Beach boys, Beastie boys, Black Flag, Dead Kennedys, motor head, iron maiden, pear jam, Florence and the machine, Taylor swift, Mumford and sons, debussy, and so much more. ( told you my music taste was varied )

Tv shows include, Doctor who, south park, friends, game of thrones, Pokemon, Geordie shore and all documentaries

Far too many films to name!
The six things I could never do without
Books, music, boobs, money and imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie and pizza night with my geeky friends
You should message me if
You're interested in knowing more about me :)
More