kats827
41 Sasebo, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kats827
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I had been working for about 15 years near Tokyo. After that, I decided to study abroad, and then I backed to my hometown, rural part of Japan 3 years ago.
These years Japanese is the only language that I use in my daily life, so I really feel that my competence in English is getting lower. In addition, my life here is bit boring. So, in order to polish my English skills and meet new people, I decide to take part in this website. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
165cm. Short in height. Sad... (;_;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Love romance, comedy, horror...any genres will be ok.
TV dramas: Walking Dead, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Fargo, etc.
Music: Rock, Hard Rock and Pops. Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Florence + the Machine are my favorites these years :)
The six things I could never do without
Family(of course including my dog) & frineds, movies, music, books, internet, camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
writing, reading, messaging, watching movies or taking pics.
You should message me if
you want a friend.
I am here to make a good friends. Serious relationship? Yep, I will think later. But at first, I would love to have nice communication with you.

But sorry in advance, I perhaps ignore messages which says only "hi" "hello" "how are you" and a person with no face.
More