32 Rigby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mother with one child.
I work two jobs.
I am shy at first but when I get comfortable sometimes I can talk to much.
I love the outdoors, love reading, traveling, Archery. I am a gamer I have a ps3 and I mostly play ghost or gta5
I am a tomboy but scream like a girl when snakes, bugs or spiders even are close to me.

Don't judge me on pictures, judge me by my character.

Btw I am not an A lister (not a paying customer)
Plus I have a bunch of other pictures but apparently they are not big enough for on here. So if you would like more then please feel free to ask.

The big question. Why am I on okcupid?
I am taking a chance at the online thing, I never get out to meet people in a social setting.
What am I hoping to find on here? I am hoping to find someone to conversate with, (nothing sexual).
I personally don't like the personality tab on my profile. It shows what my personality scale level is and okcupid has me all wrong but whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving day by day by working and being the best parent I can be.
I’m really good at
Shooting pool, archery, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. (I know weird but that has brought more compliments than anything else)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like everything. I read a lot, watch movies alot and listen to music. I hate rap. I listen to classic rock, 80's if you will. Love old classic movies. Love me some Leslie Caron.
Firefly, The Big Bang Theory,Comic Book Men, The Walking Dead, Supernatural, Moonshiners, Drop Dead Diva, Baby Daddy, Joey & Melissa are some t.v shows.
Books- Robert Jordan, Tolkien,Weis, Lee Child,King,Koontz,Barker,Gibson, Sparks, Dekker. Oy so many to list.
The six things I could never do without
My bed, family- most importantly my child, shower,books,bottled water,hair ties.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Family, Books I need to read, ways I can become a better person, things I need to do for the day. Just life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, playing with child, bbqing, camping, watching football or whatever is planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little bit of a geek idk if that is a secret though. I have other secrets but you will just have to ask.
You should message me if
If you do not mind a bigger woman, if you don't mind me saying Bazinga, if you would like to conversate with another person.