31 Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an intelligent, fun-loving girl from Hawaii. Yes, you read that correctly. Hawaii. I went to school in upstate NY, lived in Seattle for 4 years, and now live in Princeton. It's a lot of moving, but I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things.

I like to dance, play tennis, cook, and enjoy good beer with good company. I also like to do almost anything outdoors, although going on a good hike in the woods in my favorite.

I work a lot, but I can always find time to grab a cup of coffee or a beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a small IT consulting company in Princeton. I'm still figuring life out, and I think that's ok.
I’m really good at
Unabashedly dancing when there is no one else on the dance floor.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: sci-fi or fantasy (Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game, Harry Potter)

movies: The Princess Bride, The Fifth Element, The Royal Tenenbaums. Documentaries on Netflix.

shows: Arrested Development, LOST (until the finale), How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, NOVA, TED talks.

music: anything but country or rap.

food: thai food, chicken enchiladas, and indulgent desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Chocolate and coffee. And that's it. If I've got some quality dark chocolate and a tasty espresso, then I'll be fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a "typical" Friday night. I could be at a bar with friends, out dancing, or chilling at home watching movies or playing board games with my roommates.