38Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going, enjoy a good laugh, open to adventure, goal oriented, I enjoy hanging out with friends, spending time with family, listening to music, traveling, and learning new tricks. I like hitting the gym, being active and playing volleyball.

If you only want a messaging buddy, keep moving.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to make it more fulfilling.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, they've been big my whole life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Happy Gilmore, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Goodfellas, Lord of the Rings(1,2,3), Matrix, classic 80's movies, Anchorman, Cool Hand Luke(you get bonus points if you know this one), Austin Powers, The Departed, and Braveheart.
Music: Beatles, Eric Clapton, Fun, Van Morrison, Frank Sinatra, Guns n Roses, U2, Eagles, Doors, No Doubt, Black Keys, Coldplay, Muse, Dirty Heads, Gotye, White Stripes, SRV to name a few.
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Sports
4) Cell/Computer
5) Gym
6) You? I'm sure you'll move up the list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on now and what's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a beer for happy hour with friends or co-workers.Going to a midget poetry reading at an open mic. night. That last part isn't true. Just seeing if you read this far.
You should message me if
You're interested. We are all here to find someone. Take a chance!

If you're shy, send me a message that says, "Hi!" I promise to respond with some conversation. Not just,"Hi" back.
The two of us