kaybbyinabox
24 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaybbyinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kayla; I'm almost 21 an about to paint the town red.
I have one daughter who was born in December. She is my world. I'm very outgoing and personable. I like to have a good time and hang out with my friends. I live in San Marvelous! Hahaha. I'm looking for friends and whatever happens from there happens lol. I'm not sure what else to say if you have question shoot them at me I'm an open book
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on school then going to acc
I’m really good at
having a conversation with just about any body:)
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really ready that much...
i am really into horror, comedy, and of course chick flicks, but you cant forget ROMANTIC:)
I only watch tv at night really.
I really like ridiculousness, teen mom, big bang theory, weeds, dexter, and things like that.
As far as much it goes i am very easy going with that, i like everything besides screamo, and heavy metal.
Food: I like a homemade meal:)
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone; a good nights sleep; flip flops; mascara; bra; my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about what my future is going to be life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I sit at home with my little girl, when i can i go and stay at a friends house or go out.. but usually i work on fridays ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing publicly. LOL
You should message me if
You should message me if your accepting that I have a daughter:)
More