47Chattanooga, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m new here…well, I grew up in the South, but I’ve been living in California for the past 12 years. It’s changed a lot and I’m looking forward to taking it all in with a fresh set of eyes. I work in the marketing/technology sector, and I'm a part-time college professor. I'm fortunate that I have the ability to live and travel wherever/whenever I choose. I also enjoy a good road trip or travel adventure.

I'm in a good place. I'm emotionally healthy, have a great career, good friends (although most of them are on the west coast at the moment), and wake up every day looking forward to whatever comes my way. I am a whole person, looking for the same. I find intelligence, humor, and affection attractive qualities in a woman. I think those three things are “must haves” for me.

I love being outdoors. I really enjoy nature and I find it “centers” me. I’m a huge fan of water…that may sound weird, but I’m naturally drawn to it. I also love hiking, kayaking, camping, riding motorcycles, or just talking a long walk. Although my pictures are of me doing active things, I'm really a mellow, even tempered guy.

As much as I am an outside kinda guy, I also like the city.I enjoy getting dressed up and having a night out on the town as much as anyone else. I love a good museum, the symphony, opera (really), movies, theater, concerts….I was told once that I'm a great date for a formal occasion (whatever that means).
What I’m doing with my life
I work in online marketing. My job allows me to live and work from anywhere there is an internet connection. I try to take advantage of that as much as possible.
I’m really good at
making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always looking for the humorous angle in most conversations. You'll notice that I have no trouble at all having a good laugh.
Six things I could never do without
internet connection
camping equipment
sun on my face
some love and affection
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or exploring the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate beets.
You should message me if
You aren't too mental, and you think we might get along. I'm up for just being friends or something more.
The two of us