29Carmarthen, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old uni student from South Wales, alternative editorial photographer, mum, cat lover, food lover and music lover.
Tattooed, dyed hair, pierced (lip piercings have gone now though) :(

Love - gigs, climbing, the beach, walking, being out doors, sunny days, steak, seafood, beauty, art, cinema, photography, socialising, tv, comedians, books, tattoos....

Dislikes - bullies, spicy food, jealousy, Brie, dance music, scary films (unless I'm not left alone for the next 4 days!), overly drunk people (the annoying kind) people who dont pay their way, people who refuse to work.

I like to try anything once even if it scares the hell out of me! A recent example would be when a friend took me surfing to get over my fear of the sea.... It didn't work, I didn't have fun but I did it! :D iv also done coasteering which was seriously scary!

im looking for someone who wont screw me about im not looking for a one night stand and im looking for someone close that i can see all the time :) (between carmarthen and swansea..ish) mutual outdoor interests would be great as i want someone to share it with and id also love someone to teach me how to drive! haha
What I’m doing with my life
3rd year uni student, 4 years of being a single mum :)
but thinking of a career change.
and looking for someone to have fun with :)
I’m really good at
Listening! Always here to help others and my friends and family when they need me most. I always put other people before myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos & my shyness... I'm a very quiet person :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - to many to name but in general it's usually crime/horror and biographies. I also like a good book that will make me laugh but these are far and few between!

Love all comedies and comedians, anything that makes me laugh!
Dexter, breaking bad, modern family, nurse Jackie, huff, house, community, doll house, six feet under....

Music- punk, rock, metal, rock n roll, rockabilly, blue grass, funk, country, hillbilly.....

Food- steak!! Can never go wrong with a big juicy steak! I love meat and fish, I eat healthy so salads, fruit and veg I love. I do like a good takeaway now and then though! Never tried proper sushi but REALLY want too!
Six things I could never do without
My son
my phone
my cats
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching tv...... sad but true!
You should message me if
you like the essay i just wrote about myself ;) or if you have gotten this far down my profile! :)
ask me anything!
The two of us