kaylaban
26 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaylaban
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kristina!

I'm a glitter-loving homo who is a boy/girl/both/neither that swears a LOT & is obsessed with cute, tiny things. I deal with anxiety & depression on the regular, and that makes me a hermit sometimes (especially lately), but I really do love being social, too, and having folks to pull me out from my stoner, hermit life.

Sexual health education, specifically queer, sex-positive sex education is what gets me suuuuuper excited and intense. I live quite a politically driven life, because the personal is political and the political is personal. I work hard to be an intersectional feminist (a feminist who acknowledges and recognizes the various intersections of people's identities and lives, such as class, race, age, size, ability, etc.)

I'm a total man/masculinity lover (gender really is irrelevant to me) despite my misandrist ways, but I'm fucking picky as hell cause I want someone(s) who understands my queer, social justice activist, feminist self and life.

I can be intense a lot of the time, but I'm actually super-fucking nice and sweet and laugh at almost everything (that I find funny) and am legit open to and comfortable with talking about everything and anything, **especially** if it has to do with sexuality, gender, anti-oppression politics, etc.

Oh.... &

I love hard - I often say that my heart feels so overwhelmingly full of love to give that it is close to exploding (hence the radiating heart tattoo on my chest).
What I’m doing with my life
Well first, my cat is my life and I love her as much as if I chose to give birth to her! So she happily takes up a lot of my time.

The last 4 years I've dedicated my life to activism and community organizing, especially related to sexuality. Sexual health education, or sexuality education, is my "calling" and I just graduated from a Sexual Health Educator Certification program in Vancouver. I'm starting a business to change the landscape of sexuality education in Edmonton that is more comprehensive, focusing on relationship-building between educators and participants, and LGBTQQ2IA+ friendly and supportive.

In the mean time, I'm going back to post-secondary for social work!
I’m really good at
Getting super horny when I get stoned and touching myself for a long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. You can hear me from veeery far away. And I laugh A LOT!

My curly hair! My eyes! My sillyness!

...I think?

Oh! And my butt! Seriously, though, it's hard to miss...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE reality cooking and house reno shows. And the shittiest reality TV shows, like The Bachelor, Millionaire Matchmaker, Big Brother, Real World, etc. My life is full of critiques of the mainstream and the bullshit that comes with it, so it's nice to watch fucked up shows and pull out of that a bit and "enjoy" it.

The type of music that I listen to the most is folk/indie-folk, but I truly love all music. If it sounds good I'll listen to it! I often wish I was in an indie-folk band like The Head and The Heart with 2 or 3 guys who do lead and I do really awesome back up vocals. A grrrl can dream, right?
The six things I could never do without
-My phone
-CJ, my kittie
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my kitten. I love going to pubs or hanging out casually, too, though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm suuuuuper ticklish behind and on my knees. I become overwhelmed with giggles and squirminess as soon as they are lightly grazed!
You should message me if
you're also political as fuck

you are mega hairy and want someone to love on you who has a hair fetish

you're kinky and/or queer

you're also super fucking lonely and want to meet a really nice, loving, kinky, outrageous human to love on you
More