kaylafloyd
22 Sumter, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kaylafloyd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a junior now at USC Sumter and will be going to USC Columbia in the fall. I love traveling, hanging out with friends and going on new adventures, or just staying in and watching a movie on Netflix. I'm sick of games and I just want someone to be honest about their intentions.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in college, majoring in chemistry to hopefully go to Dental and Orthodontic school!
I’m really good at
Math
Making ridiculous facial expressions
Saying the wrong thing at the wrong time
Convincing people to do things
The first things people usually notice about me
How bluntly honest I am
How loud/quiet I am, depending on who I'm around
I have no filter
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Ellen Hopkins books. I like random pothead movies, I love House, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, anything on the history channel or natgeo, I love music I can sing to, but I'll listen to all different kinds of music. Food wise, I love Italian food, but I don't eat beef very often, and pork even less. Something about red meat throws me off sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Men
Family (including my animals)
Money
Being able to vent to someone I trust
Maryj
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family
My future
Schoolwork
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out doing something wild and exciting.
If I'm in Charleston it's more low key and hanging out at home or with a few friends, but when I go home to visit friends and family I like to go out and get crazy with all my old best friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hang out with me and find out for yourself ;)
You should message me if
You wanna go see something you've never seen and need a road trip buddy.
You're down to just chill and smoke and actually have a friendship with someone. People don't talk nowadays.
More