kayleebbyluv
24Onalaska, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kayleebbyluv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kik: kayleegivesnofucks

Well I'm kaylee. I live in Federal way but at the end of May I will be moving to Onalaska, Wa. So I'm not looking for anything serious right now due to changes in my life. If something happens tho it does mostly looking for new friends and people to hangout with.

I can make you laugh at a drop of a hat if you"re not to up tight, I can easily offend people an not even realize it.

I don't really know what to say haha. If you want to hangout an watch horror movies then let's do it:]

If you want to hangout an make plans with me please actually follow through tired of the games.
What I’m doing with my life
-trying to go back to school
-taking care of my family
-living life.
I’m really good at
-cooking
-beer pong/flip cup(don't know how important that really is haha)
-making everyone around me smile
-getting sick really easily
The first things people usually notice about me
-I'm extremely quite an awkward
-I'm constantly smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mystery and supernatural stuff.

Movies: I love Scary Movies not ganna lie the worse the movie the better. I'll really watch anything tho.

Music: I love all kinds of music so I'll really listen to whatever.
Six things I could never do without
1. Sleep
2. My jobs
3. Phone
4. My car
5. My family an friends
6. My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to be in the next few years. What I've done with my life so far. The normal things haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely at the bar or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I drink to much I do a horrible British accent impression.
You should message me if
If you aren't a egotistical ass.
You don't mind horrible b rated horror movies.
Can hold a conversation.
Or all around feel like messaging me:]
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion