28 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be outside moving and taking in the world. Water is a plus. Swimming, kayaking, paddle boarding, dog walks, yoga, discing, and the beach make me incredibly happy. You can find usually find me laughing, being inappropriate, and dancing in public. If you think you can handle these qualities shoot me a message
What I’m doing with my life
I am blessed to be employed at Mary free bed hospital. They have an incredible and simple mission - restoring hope and freedom through rehabilitation. I absolutely love working with people and making others smile. I am currently in grad school at GVSU studying occupational therapy. I have a soft spot in my heart for marginalized people, families, and groups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I find coffee, Monica's cookies (which is essentially raw dough), and fruit orgasmic. Not much time for books or tv shows lately. All time favorite series would be Harry potter. The last show I watched on Netflix was arrested development. Thank god for Tobias and his lack of sexual insight. "I blue myself early"
The six things I could never do without
1. My people
2. I hate to admit but....my iPhone
3. Juicer - always juicing
4. Music - always jamming
5. Cast iron pan - always cooking
6. Alarm clock....gotta wake up somehow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, why we're here, how to be a better person, things to be thankful for, what my dog would say if she could speak English, where to go if I could teleport, then trying to teleport, and what's for dinner