kbankspr
32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kbankspr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was Born and Raised in San Juan, PR but my lineage is German/Argentinian/Austrian and American. Been living in the city for over a while.Very new to this whole online thing. Firm believer that you gotta enjoy life to the fullest and that chivalry aint dead!. Love to Cook and experiment with food. Huge Football Fan Especially Atlanta Falcons. Avid Yankee fan as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in Sales and I also do Standup Comedy on the side.
I’m really good at
Making someone laugh even though they had a bad day. Cooking a mean cuisine. Teaching native rican spanish. Being a Gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i look German but have a weird accent and cant tell where im from. My smile and sense of Humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Movies- City of God, Amores Perros, , Good Fellas, Blow,Anchorman,Friday,Devils Advocate.Step Brotehrs, Old School.
Music- Blackstar, Bass Nectar, Deadmau5, Jay-Z, Calvin Harris,Reggae,Notorious BIG, Mike Snow, Kanye West, Soul Music, The Roots, Selah Sue.
Food- All types of food except Pickles,mustard and spicy food.
Book- El Tunnel, Lincoln Lawyer, Velocity,Any John Grisham Book.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Family
Food
Friends
DOnt need anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why cant my alarm be Morgan Freeman giving me friendly morning advice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a concert/show or hitting a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im here.
You should message me if
Your a laid back girl with a great sense of humor.
More