kbass95
21 Daleville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kbass95
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Katlyn, Im a southern girl who loves to have fun but also knows what she wants. I love to go muddin, shooting, racing, anything outdoors. I hate being cooped up inside all day. I do own a jacked up truck, but also a car for the gas mileage. I am currently attending my second semester of college, I plan on getting my Radiologic degree within 3 years. I am very head strong and dont let anything get in my way. Im looking for a guy who is doing something with his life and not just sitting at home. I can not stand drama so there is never any around me. I love spending my free time with my family, they always come first. I recently donated 14 inches of my hair to Locks of Love. I am very friendly, if you want to know anything else, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Attending college for Radiology
I’m really good at
Shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really read... i have no time for it.
I love action and scary movies.
Favorite tv shows are Sons of Anarchy and the Walking Dead.
I mainly listen to country music but im open to it all.
Watermelon is my favorite food ever :)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Memories
Fourwheelers
My truck
Mud ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying for college
You should message me if
Your interested in getting to know me better
More