kbk1963
53 West Bloomfield Township, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kbk1963
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for stopping by. My Pictures are current. I have 3 boys (22,19, and 11). Pretty easy going,and enjoy being outside when the weather is warm. I believe in honesty. Ask me anything you would like to know. I hate writting these things. Hopefully,we can chat to see if we click.

I am Honest, Friendly, and Gentleman
I’m really good at
PLEASE SKIP THIS SECTION I can't believe you have to have 500 words to be able to move to the next step. I feel Like I'm in school and I'm trying to fill in the page just to make it look like I'm writting something of meaning. Bottom Line,I'm good at many things,and if you care to find out, please send me an e-mail. I guess I haven't even come close to filling in Five Hundred Words. If you are reading this, please skip to the next section.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people notice is my smile. I smile about 95% of the time.It takes a real lot to make me not smile. I'm very outgoing,and have no problem being in a room with strangers. I tend to make friends fairly easy. I hope to find someone who is outgoing also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge novel readed. I think the last novels I read were authored by John Grisham. Love all genres of film, prefer comedy,but you can drag me to a chick flick. Music,I love r&b,pop,70's,and top 40's
Not too fond of Gangsta rap. Food, can do most ethnicites. Love sushi, steak,and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My Boys
Air
food
water
my extended family
YOU!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out Dancing or Hanging with My Boys. I go to uptown grill often. Hope to see you there
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me,instead of just reading what I have written. All true, but I'm much more deeper in person.
More