26 Suwanee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going southern guy that enjoys everything from have fun outdoors to going out with friends. I am laid back and prefer jeans and a tee shirt but I am not opposed to dressing up now and again. I can drive just about anything with wheels and some without. I have worked hard to get where I am at in my life and have goals I want to meet in the future. I have a great family and friends that I wouldn't trade for anything. They have always been there for both the good and bad times. Anything else you want to know just message me and don't be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an auto technician at a dealership and I am pursuing to be a master tech and get my ASE certification. My dad worked on cars for a living so I kinda followed in his path. I have alot of hobbies and i am open to new ones if they come along.I am currently restoring a 68 gmc as my first restoration project and hope to one day do more.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic, helping my friends if they ever need help, having a good time and making fun of myself at times just to make people laugh. Im good at making the best of bad situations at times as well as just rolling with the punches.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me that way i can insert it here. My accent is usually the first thing my friends say they noticed besides being tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The Twilight series (yes i read them all), Same with Harry Potter and the Hunger games series, Down River,The Hardy Boys books, I read a good bit of car, truck, and motorcycle magazines. (Do instructions count as reading?)

Disney movies are always a favorite as well as cult classic movies. Grease, Dazed and Confused, American Graffiti, Hollywood Knights
Others include The Fast and Furious movies, Red, Biker Boys, Die Hard, guy movies what can I say. However I also enjoy The Wedding Date, Think like a man, Sweet Home Alabama, Monster in Law, The Devil Wears Prada, Made of Honor,Pitch Perfect, Charlie St cloud, Nick and Norahs infinite playlist, Mama Mia, The Vow, That Awkward Moment When, and Others I cant think of at the moment. Before you judge I have an older and younger sister and that is who I normally see movies with.

My favorite music is country, its what I grew up listening to but I also listen to a lot of other music from rock, some pop, rap occasionally and the older classic songs from the 60s, 70s, and 80s.

As far as food goes I have two grandmothers that can both cook and bake so any southern comfort foods or desserts you can think of ive probably had. The best from each side though is a double chocolate pound cake with homemade icing, the other grandmother makes a banana pudding and lemon pound cake that quickly disappears if left unattended too long.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without are my family, music, cars, my hobbies, my tools, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and what it will be like in the years to come. I also think about things that I regret and wish I had done when I had the chance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time at home or with my family, in the shop working or cleaning on something, or possibly hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want someone to reach me how to ride a horse. Being a southern guy its something I always wanted to do.
You should message me if
You would like to know more about me, or just feel like chatting with someone, or if you have a question just ask Ill answer I am an open book.
PS, No games please, I am not on here to play them and I would appreciate if you didn't either.