55 DeBary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start, lets see. I have two sons, one 25 that lives with me and only see him when he is not at work or at his girlfriends, And a 17 year old son that lives with his mother in Deltona. I believe that family is the most important thing in life, because they are always there for you through thick and thin. I go to church most Sundays , And go with my sons as a family when we can.

I like to go on motorcycle rides when I can and to the beach or river with friends and family, or go to a good movie, or stay home and cuddle up with someone special and watch a good show or a movie.

I'm not a player! and I'm a one woman kinda guy, I would like to meet the right woman so we can become good friends and see what happens from there.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard, been at my company for 22 years and US Air Force for 10 years before that.
I’m really good at
my job, computers, cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
country and gospel, pop music, all kinds of movies and Shows
The six things I could never do without
My Boys
My Family \ And Good Friends
The Water (Beach, Lakes, Rivers)
Good Food
A nice ride out on my Harley
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting the right person for me and being the same for that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out visiting family and Friends and tiring setup our weekend plans. Or on the river at my Brother's house siting around a fire just listening to music.