kc_artgal
43 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kc_artgal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NYC -> SF -> LA -> PGH

I am creative, centered, driven, compassionate, funny, sensual and nice (and I hope you are as well)
What I’m doing with my life
Being an Artist. Talking about Wine.
I’m really good at
A cross-section:

- making art
- having fun
- being charming
- thrifting
- seeing the silver lining
- being funny
- cooking
- riding my bike
- not gender conforming
- talking about & drinking wine
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Sampling...

BOOKS
The Chronology of Water, Written on the Body, Bright Shiny Morning, The Stranger, Power of Now

MOVIES
Mostly Documentaries!!!
Also: Moonrise Kingdom, The Kids are Alright, Bridesmaids, I Am Love, Broken English, Lost in Translation, Garden State, Juno, Vicky Christina Barcelona, HER

TV (Which I watch on my iPad)
Girls, United States of Tara, Homeland, Weeds, Six Feet Under, Realtime with Bill Mahar, Shameless, OITNB, House of Cards, Transparent, Sex and the City

MUSIC
Brandi Carlisle, Kevin Devine, Broken Social Scene, Alabama Shakes, Rachael Yamagata, Bat for Lashes, Girl Talk, Matt Pond PA, Tegan&Sara, Pink, Fun, Jenny Lewis, French Kicks, Jarrod Gorbel, Cut Copy, Black Keys, Stars, Okkervil River, Wolf Parade, Grace Potter, Avett Brothers, Edward Sharpe, Night Terrors of 1927
The six things I could never do without
I could live without anything, but I'd rather not live without the following:

- my passport
- my wife
- funny people
- my family and framily
- art/music/wine
- a vitamix
- sunshine
- learning
- swimming
- Apple everything
- a bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- the world
- making things look good
- new experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
No night is typical for me.
You should message me if
You think it would be fun getting to know me... And it's fun getting to know you.
More