35Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just gonna try this out, ya never know when ms. Right is coming!

I'm really into girls who like to work out and take care of themselves. I work out 3 to 4 days a week for atleast 2hrs so a workout buddy would be great!

I like to have fun and live life to the fullest! I love to travel, sometimes I'm just spontaneous and like to jump in the car to head out of town on a weekend getaway. I like sports, concerts, movies, riding bikes, hiking, fishing, camping.. Anything to get out of the house really! I'm always into trying new things! Have two motorcycles if you find that interesting. No I can't ride them both at same time.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a machine techinician during the week, In which I get to fix and run big machines for my plant. I get to work with power tools, which is Awesome! I get a 3 day weekend every week which allows me to get more things accomplished. I LOVE anything outdoors. I go on long bike rides through out the city and just take it all in. My ultimate goal is to get my house finished sell it then move to Colorado for skiing, whitewater rafting and hiking. Always something to do there! My goal for that is two years!
I’m really good at
Being totally awesome!

Making mistakes and learning from them. I also try to fix things and its pretty damn awesome when I get it to work again, But when I don't I can throw a wrench pretty damn hard!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy at first... But get a beer in me its over or just a few minutes to warm up. I'm also a good dancer when I've had a few, but who isn't?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like anything Stephen king, although I usually pick up books and will not finish them, I tend to stick to magazines espn and playboy for the articles of coarse!

Movies: Comedy, thrillers, dramas, and horror! You name it I've probably seen it. I have favorites in all genres. I just don't have time to name them all.

Music: I'm an all around guy just depends on what I'm in the mood for. Here lately it's been alternative rock 96.5 the buzz. The church of lazlo is hilarious sometimes. I have favorites in all genres. My Ipod is full of random genres of music.

Food: I like anything and everything. Sushi, a big juicy steak, BBQ, Chinese, Mexican just to name a few. Sorry to all the vegans and vegetarians out there,but I love meat!

Shows: Thanks for dvr and the Internet. I like dexter, sons of anarchy, shameless, and American horror story as of right now. Oh yeah breaking bad!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Winning the lottery doesn't everyone? Why people go the speed limit in the fast lane/passing lane and don't move. Where I'll be in 5, 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends after a hard week at work. I sometimes though like to stay in and unwind or pack a bag for a one day trip. .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a basketball game and forgot which goal I was on. I scored a basket for the other team, I was so embarrassed! Love basketball but not my game!
You should message me if
You're not insane! You're not a serial killer! You like to travel!
The two of us