50Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to the Charlotte area from Nashville and would love to meet a really nice guy to have fun and explore the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out my purpose in life and trying to be the best person I can be, while enjoying life. Everything in moderation!!
I’m really good at
Making friends and making people feel comfortable. I am great at organization and love traveling! Oh one last thing: I'm pretty good at singing in the shower and in my car!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list! I love to read, I love movies and I love live theatre at and live music of almost every kind. I do admit I do not like Opera or Rap or most Blue Grass, but about everything else goes. Food: pretty wide open as well. My favs have to be mexican, italian, but isn't that just about everyone?
Six things I could never do without
Love, Faith, Hope, Health, Great Friends, my dog and my I phone, oops more than 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling.. My bucket list is very long!! After a trip abroad, I always come home with a new perspective on the world and how blessed we are to live in the US.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical? No such thing. I may meet friends after work for dinner/drinks or I may head home and catch a great band/music later. Or you might find me at the greenway with my dog enjoying a great evening. Or I might be relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's why it's called "private"!
You should message me if
Please have a photo to share.
You must NOT be married
The two of us