27 Jonesboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think I'm personable and have a personality you like to be around. I'm a bit goofy and I like to sing at the top of my lungs when Im the only one in the car. I love shopping and shoes. My hair never is the way i want it and I'm not perfect but I strive to be. Im 5'4 and a half (yes the half inch counts!), kaleidoscope eyes (blue, green or grey), brunette hair almost to my waist. I love fashion and I love outdoors. I love to camp and swim and canoe and hike and get muddy. I like to dress up and wear heels but after work sometimes I like to throw on some sweats and grab a glass of wine.During the summer you will most likely find me on the lake.
What I’m doing with my life
I work 8 to 5 and I'm also a process server in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Cooking :) I love to cook and I love to cook for people. Making big meals is my favorite
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
My smile.
My laugh.
My clumsiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love italian food. pastas, and pizzas!!
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Family
3) Sarah
4) My Job
5) My Dog
6) Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going and what Im making of myself, who I will be, simple stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Either curled up on the couch with a movie and my best friend


out with all my friends having a great time.

I like to have an equal amount of both
You should message me if
You're awesome but not cocky