28 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live to try new things and explore everything there is to life. Been to over a dozen countries in the last 3 years alone, and am absolutely hooked on travelling .

I moved down to Palo Alto from Portland for work last August. I love what I'm doing and who I get to work with so be warned I might talk about it!

Health is very important to me, and I tend to find exercise as a therapeutic outlet.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating and exploring.
I’m really good at
Brewing coffee and making eggs. Seriously, really good.

Seeing the best in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I speak my mind and live wearing my heart on my sleeve.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Computers
4. Dogs
5. The Gym
6. Good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What motivates and inspires people. How everyone has a unique passion, an inner voice if you will, that drives them. Some are more in touch with it than others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out for drinks or cooking up a storm in the kitchen with a movie in hand. Depends on the week and the company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well that doesn't make it private at all..
You should message me if
If you are light-hearted, witty, and tend to live in the moment, but never truly lose site of the future.