39 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a fairly simple man, appreciate the little things in life. I love the outdoors, a nature boy if u will. Im intune with my spiritual side, I understand how short life is. My life is drama, stress, and sucka free. Im also a animal lover, I love dogs particularly. Im the oldest of three siblings, I have a brother and sister whom I love dearly. Family oriented, loyal, compassionate, ambitious, and goal driven.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Playing basketball, advice, listening. Truthfully just about everything I attempt.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm 6'6". The energy that radiates from me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where the red ferns grow, Cry freedom, Green mile, Shawshank redemption, The Godfather all three parts, The Wire, The Sopranos, All genres except for country( I dig some of the old school country though). My fave food is seafood, and Italian and culture food from west indies.
The six things I could never do without
air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
People in third world countries
Outer space
My loved ones that has past away
Life after death
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, and back to the house. Yeah... I know I have no life. I don't watch television these days. Maybe sports center occasionally.
You should message me if
You are interested or intrigued, or if you want to ask me a question.