kdbsmiles
63 Wethersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kdbsmiles
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am low maintenace, loyal, non-judgmental and genuinely find the good in all people. I have a big heart and would give you the shirt off my back if you like it. I don't like talking about myself on these sites so if you want to know more about me, just ask. I am very forthright and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am continuing my education to secure a job in office administration. I excercise at least three times a week, have two children, a dog and a cat living with me.
I’m really good at
understanding people and being compassionate about their needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shawshank redemption, officer and a gentlemen, pursuit of happiness. Les miserables. All kinds of music except hard rock and rap. Love good healthy food, mostly organic. Italian is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
God, my kids, sunshine, my dog, my friends, chia seeds in my water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
falling in love
On a typical Friday night I am
winding down from the week with a good movie and glass of red wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my age
You should message me if
You are an honest man, love God and interested in finding peace at this stage of life.. No high drama.
More