33 Menlo Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am smart, goofy, kind and hardworking. I love spending time with family and friends, whether it be at someone's house for dinner, traveling, or camping. I'd like to do more of all of these! I also like trying new things, like boxing! I like to laugh a lot, so someone with a good sense of humor is important.

I'd like to learn: Salsa dancing (actually almost any kind of dancing), archery, to improve my culinary skills.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a good part of my week at the tech company for which I work. I sometimes travel internationally for work and also for fun.
I’m really good at
Working hard, solving puzzles, being positive and having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, The Hunger Games, The Last Lecture.

Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Little Miss Sunshine.

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Person of Interest, Elementary.

Music: Country Music.

Food: I like Indian food, Thai food, and you can never go wrong with Italian or Mexican food. Coffee is a must.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, nature nearby, laughter, delicious meals, and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a busy week at work or having dinner and drinks with friends.
You should message me if
We have something in common and you want to have coffee and get to know me better.