kdiz3
30 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kdiz3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently living by myself. Work takes up a lot of my time, but when I'm off I would like to find someone to spend it with. I have two kids who live with their mom in Illinois, I don't get to see them nearly as often as I would like. At this point, I just want to find someone who wants to have fun and spend time with me. If something serious comes from that, awesome. I like being spontaneous and doing random things lol... I enjoy video games, what guy doesn't. I definitely don't play them as much as I used to though. If there's anything you want to know, just ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and starting school soon. I want to work towards my criminal law degree and become a state trooper in Illinois eventually.
I’m really good at
Tying my shoes, juggling, putting a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My sexiness. Hahaha ya right, I don't know what people notice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My plans for after the military, what's best for my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking over the world.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't tell anyone where we met hahaha
You should message me if
You want to be treated well and be romanced. Like I said, I'm looking for someone new to spend my time with and if something more comes from that, then great.
More