22 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19, an English major at UNT. I'm from St. Louis Missouri (Go Cards!). I love music, and have been playing guitar for 10 years, but I'll play anything I can find really. I wrestle for the club team here at UNT, and I coach swimming in the summer. I'm really laid back and if you can hold a good conversation then we'll be friends
What I’m doing with my life
My goal is to be an High School American Liturature teacher. I had a very influencial lit teacher in high school. I would also love to be able to write on the side.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at music and wrestling, those are my two passions in life and I can't remember not being involved with them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to make people laugh, and I am a very empathetic person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye, The Sound and The Fury, and The Great Gatsby
Movies: The Breakfast Club, The Untouchables, Rubber (guilty pleasure), and Toy Story
Shows: Friday Night Lights, Arrested Developement, How I Met Your Mother, The Office
Music: I'll listen to anything good, but my favorites are: Bon Iver, Neutral Milk Hotel, and Dave Matthews
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my notebook, my wrestling shirt from my senior year of high school, my copy of For Emma in vinyl, my Leatherman (it's just always with me), and my camo hat (personal significance)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything that pops into my head
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my brothers, either at a party or just kicking back
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, I'm easy to talk to!