keege16
29 Chicora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keege16
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Massive update to my profile as I felt it really needed it!

Some stuff about me: Just graduated from Clarion University over the winter with my Communications degree and in search of a new job (currently working about 29ish hours a week). I am VERY ready to see where my future is going to take me but I'd like someone else to enjoy the ride with. I'm a big fan of alt/rock/metal music and sports (all of them pretty much). Being out of the house and finding new adventures makes me happy but I'm also OK with staying in and watching a movie and cuddling. Also I play guitar (I'm not amazing but it's a work in progress) as a hobby. I am always up for trying something new. I don't want to talk too much about myself so we have something to talk about when we (hopefully) meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a manager at a local grocery store as I explore full time jobs in my field
I’m really good at
Talking/listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my butt. Seriously, girls comment on it all the time haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Hard rock/metal/alternative. Seether and Chevelle are my two favorites but others include: Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Rise Against, Third Eye Blind, Tool, Foo Fighters, Smashing Pumpkins, Staind, The White Stripes/Jack White, Disturbed, Bush, Fuel, Flyleaf and soooo much more! I'm a bit of a music junkie...

Movies: Action, comedy, and superhero flicks are my favs (I'm a crazy closet nerd and looove Batman so if you're into that stuff at all that's a huge plus!)

Shows: lately I've been watching Game of Thrones online, but I'm also into stuff like The Walking Dead, Ghost Adventures, and things of that sort. Also don't underestimate cartoons! Rocko's Modern life was one of my favorites growing up and I think it's even funnier now that I get the adult humor haha

Food: My favorite is Mexican but I'm pretty flexible here. P.S. I grew up Italian so that always works too!
The six things I could never do without
Music, sports, friends, family, my puppy, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what my future might hold
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you ask and maybe I'll tell you?
You should message me if
If you think we have something in common or would like to get to know me better, don't be shy!
More