31Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty down to earth guy. I grew up in the upper peninsula of Michigan so I've always been involved in lots of outdoors activities. I graduated from Western Michigan University with a degree in Behavioral Psychology. I tend to be fairly open minded and enjoy trying new things.

Part ENFJ part ESFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Work takes up a good chunk of my time, I'm an ABA technician. It can be a trying job, but is also very rewarding! I'm also in the process of getting board certified as a behavior analyst.

I also spend a lot of time playing guitar. I occasionally play in bands. I also spend a good chunk of time outdoors slacklining and running. I teach acro-yoga in my free time.
I’m really good at
I'm an avid guitarist, so I'm pretty good at that. I've also skied (and ski raced) and played soccer most of my life so those are strengths of mine as well. I'm a pretty outgoing person so I'm also good at making new friends. I'm also pretty good at working with kids, seeing how its my job I should be. I'm also really good at giving people advice and helping them solve their problems. I've also recently started teaching acro yoga to people new to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hobbies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... this might sound dorky but when I was a kid my Dad read me the entire Lord of the Rings trilogy at night before bedtime. Totally got me hooked into reading as a kid and the Tolkien books are still my favorite.

Movies: Absolutely love Fight Club. Boondock Saints, Office Space, Supertroopers, and Seven.

Shows: Bones, Supernatural, Breaking Bad, Dr. Who.

Music: 90's rock! Third eye blind, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20, Puddle of Mudd, Eve 6. Some hard rock, avenged sevenfold, three days grace and a lot more and some metal every now and then. Pretty much anything but most country, I can tolerate country, but never was a huge fan...

Food: I like pretty much anything.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order... my guitars, the internet, acro, the cell, my slackline and of course my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction(s) I want to go in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in Broad Ripple. That or hanging out at the apartment. Occasionally downtown at the Old National Centre for a show. Depends on whether I'm feeling introverted or extroverted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not your average guy, I have eccentric hobbies and enjoy things out of the norm.
You should message me if
You watch movies with subtitles.
The two of us