keep_pedaling43
36 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keep_pedaling43
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Michigan-born transplant to Utah but have been here about ten years. I suppose that makes this my home now.

In my spare time, I like to be playing outside. That could be skiing, biking, walking/hiking or just going on a photo adventure. I really just enjoy living and making the best of whatever the moment brings. I am hoping to find someone to go on crazy adventures with as well as have nice relaxing moments.
What I’m doing with my life
When I am not working or playing, I am probably occupied with house projects.
I’m really good at
capturing light in a box.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big shit-eating grin as it has been referred to more than once.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer non-fiction books that focus around adventure, travel or life experiences. I don't own a television. If a good movie comes out I will watch it, though that doesn't happen very often. Music, yep. I like it. Food, anything goes, Thai, sushi, Americana, Indian... I like pretty much everything. Except Chinese. Too greasy.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee first, otherwise my day would never begin
Friends/Family
Outdoor adventures
Airplanes to take me places
New challenges to keep me entertained
Tasty food
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to eat blueberries with a spoon
You should message me if
You are nice, not afraid to get dirty, know what you want in the world and have a sense of humor.
More