44 Malvern, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Tall (6'3") entrepreneur with a great sense of humor and a giving and intuitive lover who is fluent in all the love languages, sports fan, loves family, traveling, doing anything outside, cooking, music, books, dogs, easy to get along with and gregarious. I come from a big, great family and have four siblings. I keep an open mind about people and their opinions.

I'm looking for a woman with substance. (and I don't mean drugs!) Intelligence, internal and external beauty and depth of character are very important. I don't expect perfection, because I'm certainly not. A good person who is naturally affectionate, passionate, romantic and loving with a great imagination and a spirit of adventure would be great. I'm that way too, which should make us a good match.

More than anything, a sense of humor, having a sense of purpose in life, and caring about other are very attractive traits to me. I expect some dysfunction--it's what makes us interesting. Just no show stoppers please. (like keeping ice picks under your mattress).

I'm a true believer in you get what you give and that when nothing is ventured, nothing is gained. I'd rather live large, be positive, and risk failing--in a relationship or otherwise---than be cynical, closed-minded and miss out on all that life has to offer.

If what I've written resonates with you, please write. You never know--it could lead to something very special for both of us.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a communications tech company I started over six years ago. I also am involved in the community and volunteer with children's causes and support animal rescue as well.
I’m really good at
Conversation, being supportive, affection and passion, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height, eyes, smile, affable nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy biographies, Grisham, Follett mysteries, read at least two newspapers daily, enjoy all kinds of music except rap and heavy metal, enjoy all kinds of food and enjoy cooking. (or at least trying to cook!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I give incredible massages.
You should message me if
You're smart, nice, have a great sense of humor, are in good shape mentally and physically, are affectionate and passionate by nature, honest and communicative, and enjoy being with a positive guy who is monogamous, attentive, fun, and are ready for the relationship of and for a lifetime.