60Petaluma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job...but my job is a means for me to enjoy the many many things in life yet to be done. Love to travel and do it often. Have two terrific boys who are the best of who they are...they just need to find that out themselves...Love to be outside and love to hike, boogie board, wine taste and have general merriment. 2013 is the year of scuba... Love to have fun and enjoy the company of a women who loves me for who I am and adores me for who I am not...
I’m really good at
making people laugh. Finding the humor in most any of life's issues. I am a great kisser...long and slow...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and humor....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Moneyball, Camelot, Five Love Languages, Life
Movies: Comedies, Action,
Music: Anything
Food: Anything
Six things I could never do without
My Boys
Good food wine
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is ever alike...Could be out and about enjoying a martini...gin, dry, shaken or stirred (bartender's choice) and two olives...Or watching my son play basketball, or maybe even a conversation with friends on the meaning of life and the designated hitter....
You should message me if
You are a passionate person, like to cook, talk and have wine during the entire event. Not afraid of commitment or intimacy, love to be silly, laugh and enjoy moments of silence...
The two of us