keepmeonpinzzz
30 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keepmeonpinzzz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Cara

I am pretty simple....I love my job, my family, the ocean, traveling and having a good time. I am pretty outgoing and have no problem holding my own in social settings. I am educated, outgoing and loyal. I like to think I'm well balanced and have my own thing going on. I know exactly what I am looking for...an equal, a partner, a strong, driven, confident man with similar values and motivation.
What I’m doing with my life
Developing my career, working out, hitting the beach, cooking, traveling - trying to do it all!
I’m really good at
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent....27 yrs, born n bred Long Island, NY :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reno 911, South Park, Flight of the Concords, Archer...I can legit binge on these shows all day long

Lately, when I have time its been alot of House of Cards, Orange is the New Black and anything on the Bravo network...yes, especially the housewives

Music - Im def a classic rock girl. Stevie Nicks, Tom Petty, Billy Joel, Rolling Stones
The six things I could never do without
Family, good friends, a super cozy bed, a calendar and a comfy pair of sandals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next move is and if i'll ever meet my person....oh, and what Im making next for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Game time decision
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...
You should message me if
You're the real deal!

Oh and if you honestly know whats bigger the sun or the earth.....come on now guys
More