30 Bartlesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I guess to start this off I will say; I like art. Visual art to be more specific. Everything from fine art to cartoons... ESPECIALLY cartoons. I would love to draw my own someday but I haven't drawn since I was back in school, hope to change that soon though. Don't have tattoos but want some, just don't know what to get yet. Kind of a dork. I love movies, like games and most of the time can't resist puzzles. However I can play sports too. I played soccer and basketball growing up. I also like hiking and I guess "bouldering" (tougher than hiking but not exactly rockface climbing). I like music with a fast tempo. My favorite foods are pizza, chinese, and seafood. If you want to know anything else please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to Oklahoma but would like to end up in Colorado someday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually pretty resereved, but am easy to talk to. I've been complemented on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Avengers, Underworld, Fight Club, Dumb and Dumber, Boondock Saints, Scream
FOOD: I will eat/try most anything once. Chinese and seafood are probably craved most.
MUSIC: Anything with a fast/amped up tempo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and we will both find out...