keithdez
33 San Marcos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keithdez
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in San Diego but have a lot of family out in Arizona, too. Spent some time living in Europe shortly following college. I can be serious when needed, but I'm pretty laid back when the time calls for it and have been told I have a great sense of humor. I pride myself in being passionate about my interests in life and being a gentleman. Don't get me wrong, I have a silly side, too...
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the sports industry (USA Today) and counting my blessings that I'm able to call San Diego my home at the moment. I'm a workaholic, but when I have free time, I love to spend my time with friends and family. I also like to experience new things, travel and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Smiling, laughing, getting along with others, making people laugh, baseball...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading anything really
Movies: Too many to name. If you're lucky, maybe I'll show you my extensive collection.
TV: I try not to watch too much TV, but when I do I'm usually watching a game or some type of news program.
Music: I enjoy all types of music, but I'm drawn to hard rock mostly.
Food: Mexican is my all-time fave, but when I'm in the right mood, I'll try and probably enjoy anything.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, movies, family, music, friends and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how I can improve and the joys that tomorrow will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family, enjoying some drinks or chilling at home watching movies and enjoying some ice cream!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I shall tell
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh
More