27 North Platte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm just on this site for the hell of it, you never know who you could meet and what could happen. I'm 23, outgoing, fun, funny, work hard, love animals, own 2 vehicles, love music, and cars. I love texting. I work in a hospital full time. I like to go out and have a good time when I'm not working. I love to golf and fish when I get the time. I try to live life to the fullest. I have no siblings, so my family just consists of my mom and I. I have 2 cats... Ummm... If you wanna know anything else, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a LPN (nurse) in a hospital close to where I live. I recently moved from Iowa to Nebraska. Not much of a change haha. I work during the day but I worked nights for almost 2 years so it's definitely a transition considering I'm a night owl. I don't mind my job, but I've been thinking of going back to school for my RN fairly soon.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and learning new things :) I'm a very good friend and would do anything for them. I am a very good listener, so I try to help my friends out with problems verbally if they need someone to talk to. I really love all kinds of food, obviously. I love cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
normally my eyes and my complexion :)
The six things I could never do without
My '91 Camaro, my mom, my pets, a job, my cell phone, and trustworthy friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. I'm really only looking for friends right now. I tend to live in the past which I hate... but I'm working on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working my weekend or out with friends having a good time. sometimes, I just sack out on the couch and watch a movie with my cats :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have epic self esteem issues.
You should message me if
you want. ha!