kelly_z
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kelly_z
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say... I grew up a Navy brat, spent majority of my childhood in Hawaii, went to college in Arizona, and now live in the most amazing city working my ass off in the advertising world. I'm very much career focused, but who said you can't work hard and play harder?

I'm a simple, easy-going girl. My personality type is ISFJ: I may be on the reserved side at first but if you get to know me you know that I'm anything but that. I love going to A's and Warriors games, and if I like you enough I may even go to a Giants game every once in a while. I enjoy starting my mornings off at the gym and recently have been trying to get into cooking more and trying out new things. I am somewhat of a health nut but defintely know how to let loose when the occasion comes up. I also love to travel and experience new cultures. I've been to Switzerland, France, Italy, and Thailand so far, but Denmark is on the list for later this year as well as Spain and Portugal for next year. Other things I really like or enjoy are photography, tattoos, museums, and just anything beautifully designed ☺️
What I’m doing with my life
Art Director for an advertising agency in San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Not taking myself too seriously, binge watching tv shows, petting every dog I pass by in the street, and brunching on the weekend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Something physical, my eyes or smile is what most people tell me.

I'm also pretty quiet/reserved at first, but then realize I have quite the sarcastic side to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Postal Service, Death Cab For Cutie, Tycho, Mumford and Sons, Bloc Party, Holy Ghost, Washed Out. I also like hip-hop/rap and anything that makes me want to dance.

The OC, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Lost, and Breaking Bad

Goonies, Moneyball, Top Gun and pretty much any movie Ryan Gosling is in (specifically Drive).
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
The gym
Netflix
Coffee
Wine
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Work can take a lot out of me during the week so Friday's are my "stay at home, open a bottle of wine, and watch movies" night. Occasionally I will be out with coworkers or friends grabbing a drink. My favorite part about Saturday's is waking up feeling great 😉
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being on okcupid.
You should message me if
You love to laugh, are ambitious, or you just wanna grab coffee or a drink!
More