53 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 53 year old I ve been in Mn for the last 36 years., loving, passionate, financially secure male. I love to laugh and I hope you too.
Looking for single, divorse or widower White/Latina/Asian Female in Minnesota within driving distance from St.Paul. I m looking for someone interested in building a long lasting relationship. My ideal mate would have faith in God, caring, good listener, loyal, non smoker, someone that is not afraid to show affection ,who takes care of herself, loves animals, nature, and who is compassionate. In return you will be treated to best restaurants that Groupon has to offer and if you are allergic to gold, silver and diamonds or other precious stones please contact me immediately.
(Just kidding ) I m a very generous person.
If you have any questions, please feel free to e mail me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a professional working in the medical and legal fields.
I travel at least once a year to Europe
I am passionate about animals and their welfare
I’m really good at
Drawing, Painting, Languages, sleeping, not sleeping, being a loyal friend, spending time with my dad, eating chocolate.
The first things people usually notice about me
my voice, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
From classical to Latin music, reality TV like the amazing race, storage war, catfish. I love to read about technology.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
My family
A conscious
A shower
A Tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to teach my kitty cat to clean the house while I am a work, so far no luck.
On a typical Friday night I am
up for almost anything fun, I am pretty easy going, I love board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for you here.
You should message me if
You want to be the first one in you block to have a latin lover in you life. Lol