64 Sausalito, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Upbeat, fun and interesting. Live a casual lifestyle, (when I am not working in the corporate world.)

Sucessfull career - Financially secure.

I have been in Marin since 1997. Raised in New Jersey, lived in NYC,LA and SF.

Music, FOG HEAD Sailing,kayaking,hiking,skiiing.

Enjoy travel (local and abroad), the adventure and learning different cultures. I visited Asia, Europe,South America, Australia. I plan on experiencing the US over the next few years..
What I’m doing with my life
Retired enjoying my time in Marin County. Volunteering in my community.

Recently, joined the internet dating world. Interested in meeting new men to share my interestes and time.
I’m really good at
Being a loyal and dependable friend.
Planning an event or trip
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC: CSN, Neil Young,Jackson Brown,Sheryl Crow, Van Morrision
BOOKS:Tara French Brokern Harbor & Carol King Natural Women
PLAY/MOVIE: Les Miserable Play
FOOD: Italian & Californian Cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Water SBay/Ocean
Golden Gate Bridge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next..
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week

Dinner and a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not until we meet
You should message me if
Interested in attending movies,music and comedy events in the bay area Short or long term relationship
Exploring Marin County and traveling.