57Safety Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am a good hearted, honest, caring, loving man. I am a people person. You can learn so much from people young and old.
I am thankful for the things I have from great friends and family to two wonderful sons that are my best buddies.
I am supportive, kind, compassionate, passionate, loving and romantic. I like holding hands, passionate kisses and snuggling.
I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to how to treat a lady, like opening a door, suprising that special someone with flowers for no reason other then to let them know they are special in my eyes or texting saying i am thinking about you.
I love animals.
There is not much I don't enjoy doing. I am comfortable in most any situation. I love the outdoors from the beach to the mountians.
I like to Kayak, hike, camp, walks on the beach, sailing, tennis, disc golf, biking the trails, pumpkin patches, hayrides, flee markets, berry picking (I eat more then I keep), cooking and I don't mind cleaning up.
These are a few of my favorite things. (Sound of music).
I like to work out some and being fit and healthy.
I work hard and enjoy playing hard.
I am looking for a partner, a lover and a friend. Someone intelligent that can open my mind, someone beautiful that opens my eyes and someone kind that opens my heart and make me smile each and every time I see her.
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly learning, working hard at my job and spending quality time with my boys when I get to see them.
I love the game of disc golf. Playing for fun with friends and competing.
I just got a motorcycle, so learning how to ride my midlife crisis toy. 😊
I’m really good at
My profession, I am a landscape designer and contractor and love to transform someones outdoor living space into their dreams. It is my passion. I also take pride in consulting with people and educating them on horticulture.
I would like to be a good dancer. Need some lessons and a patient partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and happy nature. I enjoy having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Funny movies, thrillers. All sorts of music, but classic still rocks. Yes is my favorite band.
I enjoy most any food. Italian, Greek, sushi.
Six things I could never do without
1.) Friends and Family
2.) Food
3.) Companionship, love and romance
4.) Outdoor activities
5.) Learning new things, growing at my profession
6.) car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
That's for me to know and you to find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Wow!! the possibilities are endless. Listening to a band at some small bar in downtown Safety Harbor with friends, and I am always up for new things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My grey hair is my real hair color :)
You should message me if
you enjoy adventure, the outdoors, and looking for someone real and not plastic
The two of us