37 Galien, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single Dad..3 great kids (12,9,8) 2 boys 1 girl..if u don't mind kids being around then please by all means keep reading. I am the guy that can make a joke about nearly to make people smile and laugh..I am easy going, laid back and taking the life one day at a time...remember you don't stop laughing cause you grow grow old because you stop laughing. I do have arthitis in my knees and ankles but I don't let stop me. I love love the outdoors and riding 3 and 4 wheelers. I am loyal to family and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for many answers to the questions that may arise...I think so far I am about 20% done with that and could use some help.
I’m really good at
Finding a hard way to do a simple thing...but usually helps me in some other task I am doing. I like to work on pretty much anything with a motor and like building things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. The style depends on the day...I may have a goatee...full beard...old english beard (makes me look like a chunkier x-men or something
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King books
Horror and Comedys
Any type of music is good open to anything... once
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually either watching a movie with the kids..or with family and friends..possibly outdoors on the 4 wheelers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't comment on til we know each other better
You should message me if
You like what you have read...are into similar kids...or just have a itch to know more. :)