kennergirl
42 Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kennergirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from the New Orleans area. I've been in KS for over 8 years. My parents and I moved up here after Hurricane Katrina. I've got a good job and I'm feeling more settled. But it was really hard moving up here and not knowing anyone. I've met people here and there but I've found its hard to make a real connection. Everyone has their own circle of friends and its hard to get to know people. I'd like to meet a nice, attractive guy to hang out with. Friends first but with the option of a relationship down the road. I consider myself attractive, intelligent and funny. I love movies and live music. I basically like to do anything fun.

I am attractive, brainy, and witty
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the clerical field and am planning for the future. I bought my own house over 4 years ago. Buying my first house was the best decision I ever made.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, John Grisham and John Saul. But I love all different kinds of books historical, romance, espionage, thriller and horror.
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, books, music, good food and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't you like to know
You should message me if
you are a good conversationalist, like movies and music and have a good sense of humor. If you're a good listener and are looking for a friend first with the potential for a relationship down the road.
More