kenny143
32 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kenny143
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the most real, honest, trustworthy person you'll ever meet. Just talk to me and you'll find out.

I'm a laid back type of person. I love going out and doing things or just lounging around watching a good movie. I am a single father of one, a little girl, she's my world. and if you want more info you can contact me if you're interested. and I'm a big sports nut. I Love playing video games, yes i consider myself a gamer. STAR WARS geek, and i love anything 80s. I also love tattoos, i have 5 and planning on getting more and my ears are gauged.
What I’m doing with my life
Im a cosplayer. Build costumes and props. In my free time i write music if I'm not doing that I'm usually hanging out with my daughter. I'm in training to be a stand-up comedian, yes I have a lot of hobbies but I swear I don't have ADD or ADHD lol
I’m really good at
being a dad, writing music, and a handyman. I also build costumes and props
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes (hazel/green), my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i listen to all music, my favorite genre is 80s. i love all types of movies and yes even chick flicks lol
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
music
movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
LOVE
On a typical Friday night I am
if I'm not with my daughter either a movie or at a bar hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i love shopping n watching chick flicks lol
You should message me if
I firmly believe in friends first and go with the flow.
More