kenny6570
45 Ponca City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kenny6570
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a christian man who is raising his 17 year old daughter who is now the wonderful mother of my 16 month old granddaughter.... I am very energetic and stay on the go most of the time. I am very witty and love to joke and make those around me laugh. I put God first......family second..........and work....well it kinda goes with family........
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Industrial Construction as a Pipefitter.....my job takes me all over the country and I really have been enjoying seeing new places.....I live in the piney woods of East Texas.....well that's where I call home....im hardly ever there......
I’m really good at
Fixing things..........just not people.....lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..... anything western or mystery...
Music.......country,rock,or gospel
I love to cook and I love all food....especially anything grilled.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Daughter/family
3. Good friends
3. Power tools
4. Laughter
5. Sunny days
6. Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God.
You.........if your the one......
Family
Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home and grilling with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a little old fashioned......I believe that a man should still open doors for women........
You should message me if
You like what you see and like to hang out and have fun living life........
More