29Kenosha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of my name is eric

If you want to message me you can use kik I will respond faster-lurch 262

I'm an ex military chef that also works at a factory and bar.I know what I'm looking for in life im just looking for some one to share it with.Im a big country fan and have the work ethic to go with the lifestyle.I love spending time outside.I go fishing alot but I like going camping every year and hiking when I for media I dont watch a while lot of tv.but I lien to music whenever I can it ranges from country to rap depending on my mood.movies I'm all over the board but I love recreated history movies.I have an eye for the vintage and collect records and art.I have tattoos and plan on more after I finish another degree.I know what I'm looking for in a partner.if you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm planning on going back to school for a degree in welding.I have a certification in culinary arts from the military.but I work as a machine operator at a factory and I'm also a bouncer at a local bar.
I’m really good at
I would classify my self as a jack of all trades master of nothing.rebuilt my first car at 16.used to work construction.worked on a farm.and have traveled the world with the military picking up diffrent skills on the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people always notice first is my height.then my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books im not really an avid reader at all.movies are all over the board anything from disney to cult I'm the same way I'll listen to anything it just depends on my mood on what I'm listening to that day.I don't really watch tv a whole lot so no shows really.I guess you can call me a foodie seeing as im a I'll eat just about anything just not a fan of fish and sea food even though I can cook it.
Six things I could never do without
This is hard but 6 things I couldn't live without are.....
My family
My friends
My car
The outdoors
And fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about where I want to live my life.I still want to travel and have plans to not stay in wisconsin unless I find the perfect setting and house
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I'm working at the bar as a bouncer and having fun doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private peen so I guess it's up to the person asking the questions to decide how private the question is.
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you have read so far.but I warn you now I will not tolerate people who revolve around drinking, drugs, and partying.I do like to go out every once in a while but not all the time
The two of us