kenshin92
23 Milan, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kenshin92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a junior architect, still studying to get my master degree. I'm not sure what my future life will be about, and I admit I find this a bit scary sometimes, anyway I think I'll figure it out sooner or later.
I love music, reading and I enjoy watching tv shows.
I'm not a party animal but I'm a funny person (that I've been told), also very loyal and quite protective.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said before, I study :)
I’m really good at
Maybe you want to find out! ;P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read everything horror and thriller and Stephen King is one of my favourite authors, but I also like poetry, italian and french (especially Jacques Prévert), oh and it's not much since I fell in love with Patricia Highsmith (and yes, I blame it all on "The price of salt"). For the movies I'm very open but horror and thrillers are my first choice. Tv shows? That's a question! Once Upon a Time, The walking dead, Game of Thrones, The L word, Xena, Grey's anatomy.. too many! :P
I like every kind of music, really.
Well, eating, that's a problem, I'd eat everything, I swear! But I can't due to my terrible stomach -.- lucky me!
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends and loved ones
My cat
My laptop (with internet connection)
Poetry
Pizza (even if my stomach is a bitch)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'd rather say I spend a lot of time thinking. Full stop. Maybe too much time...?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hate to say that but... almost certainly doing something for the university (studying, working on projects or models..) No social life :(
More