32 Sarasota, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've spent the last 5 years traveling. Much of that time was spent touring the US and Europe with my friends band. I'm currently working a job that I love in the cycling industry. When I'm not working, you can generally find me on my bike. I average about 250 miles a week. At some point I'd love to combine my passion for cycling and travel. Let's hang!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to see the world.
I’m really good at
Not wearing t-shirts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos and/or mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really into historical non-fiction (WW2 specifically), but I'll really read just about anything. Currently reading 1Q84 by Murakami.

I have pretty eclectic taste in movies, television and music. I can get into just about anything.

I'm a vegetarian, so obviously, no meat. I'm Italian, so any kind of pasta. Also....burritos.
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, bike, baseball, and some other stuff maybe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When/where I'm traveling to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally going to bed early so I can get up at 5am to ride my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think Taylor Swift is pretty great, and I'm mildly obsessed with Hotline Bling. Also, lets talk about how incredible the new Beyoncé song is.
You should message me if
You're trying to hang out and do fun shit.