kerbo88
28 Liberal, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
kerbo88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 just looking for a nice girl.
I haven't updated this in a long time because I haven't been single but I am now so I just updated everything
What I’m doing with my life
Just started back into college for a degree in criminal justice.
Besides that I am working with people with developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
A bunch of different stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very loud and my size probably lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are the Day by day armegedon serries i cant wait for the third to come out.. I just read the abraham lincoln vampire hunter book it was great

Movies I would have to say night of the living dead is my fav movie of all time

My favorite shows there are allot Spartucus is my fav then the walking dead How i met your mother Orange is the new black and family guy and American dad of course

I like all music best singer around right now tho is adlele she is amazing but my fav is and will allays be Metallica

My fav food is Generals chicken

I also love Pro Wrestling

I am a huge Dallas Cowboys and Dallas Mavericks fan.
My fav college team is the OKL Sooners so yea my football season this year was shit lol
Can't go without my MMA fix I have been a fan for years but over the last 3 years since I started training jiu jitsui have just been hooked
The six things I could never do without
My neices
God
My xbox lol
Internet
A Job
Jiu jitsu
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the state of our country
On a typical Friday night I am
Finishing up my home work for the week or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything private about me ask me anything and I will tell you
You should message me if
If you want to meet a nice guy who will treat you like a queen
More