63Upland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in a polyamorous relationship. My husband a4tog and I are seeking new partners.

Polyamory (from poly=multiple + amor=love) is the desire, practice, or acceptance of having more than one loving, intimate relationship at a time with the full knowledge and consent of everyone involved. Polyamorous perspectives differ from monogamous perspectives, in that they respect a partner's wish to have second or further meaningful relationships and to accommodate these alongside their existing relationships.

The term polyamory is sometimes abbreviated to poly, especially as a form of self-description, and is sometimes described as consensual and/or responsible non-monogamy. Polyamory is usually taken as a description of a lifestyle or relational choice and philosophy, rather than of individuals' actual relationship status at a given moment. There is a certain fluidity in its definition, to accommodate the different shades of meaning which might be covered. Polyamorous relationships are themselves varied, reflecting the choices and philosophies of the individuals concerned.

Models of Open Relationships - Click Here

I am the Co Organizer of The Inland Empire Polyamory Meetup Group. Inland Empire Polyamory Meetup Group - Click Here -

We have a cute little house, down a tree lined street. I love the neighborhood, and the fact that it is so quiet. We have a nice pool in the back, although not heated, it is fun to splash around in.

I am Caring, Loving, and Fun
What I’m doing with my life
I am a legal secretay with one of the largest law firms in the state. I love the law, and find my job exciting and very interesting. Everyday is a new adventure and always changes. At present I am working for a workaholic, and I have to work 6 days a week. I do manange to get some time off now and then.

I love collecting stuff, and my favorite is Miss Piggy. I have so much Miss Piggy stuff, that when we saw an exhibit of Muppet things, I had 90% of it already in my collection.
I also collect the Yellow M&M character. Yellow is a little clumsy, and that is me exactly. a4tog gave me a full sized Yellow for my birthday once, and I love it.
People who visit our house say it is like a toy store. LOL

I love to travel, and have been all over the country. Normally I just go to Las Vegas (M&M's World is my favorite place there,) Phoenix, San Diego, and so forth.

I'm also into NASCAR, following the M&M's car, naturally. :-)

I also have a small store called Poly Dog Tags on Facebook.

Poly Dog Tags - Click Here
I’m really good at
cooking, caring for others
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of books. I enjoy comedies and romance movies. I am a country-western fan. I am somewhat adventurous in trying new foods.
Six things I could never do without
My God, husband, son, grandchildren, family, job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My husband, son, and grandkids. Polyamory, life, love and all the normal things anyone would be thinking about.

I have also opened up our triad, and we are looking for an independent, bi woman to join our merry little band. I'm looking for friendship first and foremost. If we move on to other things that would be great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a week of work, reading, watching TV or sleeping. Mostly hanging out with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Absolutely nothing. If you want to find out about me, you will just have to ask and see if I am willing to share.
You should message me if
You are polyamorous, would like to be surrounded in love, looking for friendship, affection, are a bi female, love to cuddle. If you would like to travel, maybe lay by our pool.

I am NOT looking for men at all, just women
The two of us