28Edison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*** i am currently looking for another girl to have some fun with my boyfriend and I*** Hi my name is Kerri...I am currently working at an OBGYN as a medical assistant =) I love listening to music and LOVE going to concerts.Im very shy and quiet at first but once I get to know you Im very friendly and fun...oh yea im a smartass so if u cant handle me joking around with you then dont bother =). also im not really looking to do the long distance thing so if u message me please live in Jersey. thanks =)
What I’m doing with my life
Working...trying to study for my national test so I can be a CMA
I’m really good at
listening when people need to vent. caring, sending "Good morning" texts, texting people back after instead of calling back when I miss their call.and there is more im sure but i cant think of any right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and that I dont look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books: The perks of being a wallflower, The Outsiders, The Face on the Milk Carton, My Sisters Keeper

My favorite band is New Found Glory(i have seen then at least 10 times...and met them lots of times too) ill listen to pretty much anything...311,3oh!3,+44,The Academy Is...,a day to remember,all time low,All american rejects,anberlin,armor for sleep,the Ataris,bad religion,blessthefall,blink 182, brand new,close to home,dashboard, descendants,fall out boy, forever the sickest kids,four letter lie,four year strong,green day,gym class heros,hellogoodbye,Jesse McCartney, Jonas brothers,Journey,Kanye West,Katy Perry,ke$ha,the kooks,lady gaga,Lil Wayne,limp bizkit,linkin park,Liz Phair,LMFAO,matchbook romance,mayday parade,motion city soundtrack,my chemical romance,Nicki Minaj,oasis,off spring, OK go, panic! at the disco,papa roach,paramore,parkway drive,plain white t's,pink,rancid,the receiving end of sirens,red hot chili peppers, rise against,the scene aesthetic, senses fail,set your goals,shiny toy guns,social distortion,the starting line,stone temple pilots,story of the year,sublime,taking back Sunday, The Used,weezer,yellowcard

Fav food: pasta...chicken nuggets...sushi...rice
Six things I could never do without
1) my family
3)my bestfriends
6)my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and where ill be in like 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends either chilling at my house around a bonfire or out at a local bar having some drinks. Sometimes a night at home just being with my family is enough to make me happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Close to home is amazing...if you have never heard them please check them out :)
You should message me if
You are a female looking to have some fun =)
The two of us